One Broke Girl.. Meet Alyssa

Hi!

Sooo, this is my first blog post on Couple of Broke Girls! I am so excited to join this venture with some of my good friends… So I thought I would introduce myself to you:

My name is Alyssa, I am a Preschool teacher in SL at New Horizons Academy, a mommy to a pretty neat kiddo. I also Love shopping, decorating and having fun while doing it, and may be, just possibly, addicted to Gatchas… I don’t know how often I will get to blog or share photos, fashion and stories with you all, but I am hoping it’s more often then not!  As the name of the blog says, we are all some broke ladies… so we will mix and match items from sales, hunts and just good old fashioned standards! Sooo, here is my first blog below. I hope you all stay tuned for more!

Our sim grounds changed today, such a rich, beautiful fall texture. I had already started my decorating, I love fall and IRL I miss the fun of it… Pumpkins on porches, trees changing colors… I live in the Desert, and well… it’s not quite the same as back home in Colorado. I love my sweaters, and hot cocoa on the porch, so Autumn in SL…I really dig in. Winter…You better watch out. Snow balls will be FLYING! But for now, it’s jumping in piles of leaves, Spiced Cider, Pumpkin carving  and fishing in the lake.

What I am wearing:

Top: Ison Cutout Square Top ( FLF 9/21)

Jeans: Mon Tissu Denim Lou Lou Jeans

Socks Kyoot Timeless socks (Collabor88 September)

Mouse Ears [Auxiliary] Gatcha_Mouse Ears (Studs) – Platinum RARE

Hair: Truth Rory in Macaroon ( New)

Necklace: League Vintage

Boots: Mon Tissu Heathrow Boots

Ring: Shakeup! Vintage Ring [08] Arcade Gatcha

Coffee: Starstruck

Glasses: Reek Augie Glasses

 

Poses brought to you by Flowey!

Leave a comment