Macaroons And Garden Party Day Dreams

Hi!

So its been a while since this broke girl has had a moment to blog.. Broke and busy I have been. With Preschool, Alex, and recently Eloping.. I have been a bit busy.. But today after a fun trip to Magic-Land with my husband Flynn and my son Alex. I decided I needed to bake. It could be the fact that I am pregnant! I do believe that with any good baking you need to start at the beginning the recipe especially if your Nana or Moms aren’t around to do this for you.. SO that means I search the internet for a recipe . Its hard work.. One because I cant cook. My fancy Loft Kitchen doesn’t come with a personal Chef. Searching the internet for recipes . Finally I find one I think is simple enough for me to attempt! Sooo I run to the store.. Milk Motion. Mind you Milk Motion didn’t offer Milk but I did think that a sim Called Cupcake would at least provide nutrition  or at least a cupcake to eat?

I searched the sim.. There is so many lovely things there, clothing, pumpkins, zucchini, Mesh hoodies, Sales, bow ties… All the wonderful things.. But no cupcakes?!  Thats blasphemy I tell you.. But I remembered I had my lovely Macaroons from the Arcade Gatcha! I pulled out my cart full all of the lovelies..

Image

Finally I took my lovelies home.. I decided to Not actually bake.. because after all that shopping this broke girl was much to tired to actually bake anything at all.. I had some tea.. Then decided that Ashlin had saved me the trouble of baking… And I pulled out some cupcakes I had saved from Canadian Thanksgiving and munched on those.. The day ended amazing.. cupcakes, tea, my bunnies a trip to a beautiful Cupcake Sim..

The credits!

Hair and Hat  Burley Sirah ( New)

Blouse: Sea Hole ( Collabor88 October)

Shorts: U.F.O (Collabor88 October)

Socks: Kyoot (Collabor88 September)

Boots: Maitreya

Scarf: Milk Motion ( New)

Ring: Earth Stones

Glasses Reek

Background:

Cheeky Pea: Garden Party ( Collabor88 October)

Bunnies HPMD

Blanket and Pillows: Cheeky Pea: Garden Party ( Collabor88 October)

Cupcake sim ( second photo)

 

 

 

Leave a comment